Tags

, ,

It’s that time of the week again!  I’ve been a little disappointed  recently with the recipes that I’ve tried and so I decided to only try one new recipe this week and go back to some good ol’ tried and ture meals that have been my go-tos.  The recipes are included on the Menu Planning printout below.  Hopefully you enjoy them!
Also, again this week I’ve put in the extra day to clean out your pantry or to have as a flex day for all of those Christmas parties coming up!

Monday – December 12
Frozen Meal

Tuesday – December 13
Pork (Tenderloin or Chops), Potatoes and Veggies – I love pork tenderloin and it’s really good if you just marinate it with a season package and cook in the oven for about 45 minutes.  For the potatoes I love to slice them and fry them with some olive oil and season salt, but do whatever you family likes best!

Wednesday – December 14
Leftovers

Thursday – December 15
Turkey Burgers

Friday – December 16
Chili – Double and Freeze

Saturday – December 17
Clean out your pantry!!

Sunday – December 18
Family Favorite

Monday – December 19
Tuna Noodle Casserole

Tuesday – December 20
Pot Roast – This recipe came from my mother-in-law, I always do it in the crock pot, AMAZING!

Wednesday – December 21
Leftovers

Thursday – December 22
Chicken, Veggies and  Corn Muffins

Friday – December 23
Salad with Grilled Chicken

Saturday – December 24
Clean out your pantry!!

Sunday – December 25
Family Favorite

Dec 12 – Dec 25 Printer Friendly Menu and Shopping List

www.purposefullyhome.com

